Tiimi

Hanna Mosorin

hanna.mosorin@projektiaitta.fi

Mikko Jäntti

mikko.jantti@projektiaitta.fi

Olli Jukuri

olli.jukuri@projektiaitta.fi

Janika Lönnqvist

janika.lonnqvist@projektiaitta.fi

Tuomas Kärkimaa

tuomas.karkimaa@projektiaitta.fi

Mikko Seurujärvi

mikko.seurujarvi@projektiaitta.fi

Tuomas Pesonen

tuomas.pesonen@projektiaitta.fi

Lauri Jussila

lauri.jussila@projektiaitta.fi

Mari Kukkonen

mari.kukkonen@projektiaitta.fi

Sami Pönkkö

sami.ponkko@projektiaitta.fi

Rosa Heiskanen

rosa.heiskanen@projektiaitta.fi

Tiia Halonen

tiia.halonen@projektiaitta.fi

Mario Jõeäär

mario.joeaar@projektiaitta.fi


tiimimme esittelyvideo

Haluaisitko opiskella yrittäjyyttä Oulussa?

Lue lisää Terwa-akatemia -opinnoista Oulun ammattikorkeakoulussa.